top of page

Yummy Popsicles for Toddlers (and mommy)

My 2 year old calls them ice-ice and loves them. They are super simple, and super yummy too. Also they have no added sugar.

It's 2 ingredients. Orange juice (I like the extra pulpy kind...yum!) and raspberries. I have a raspberry bush so I just go out there and pick a couple.

I pull apart the raspberries into two or three pieces and use maybe two berries per popsicle.. Pulling them apart makes the juices flow a bit. I have small molds for my kid so 2 is enough. if you have bigger molds then you can use a couple more berries.

Next just fill the holders up with good ol' orange juice, put the tops of the molds on and put in the freezer for a couple hours.

Then enjoy these simple treats in the sunshine! Yummy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page